Free shipping in Canada on orders over CAN $10

Shipping policy

Delivery

All items are delivered from Montreal, Canada.

Uncommon Playground allocates a delay of 1 to 3 business days to process your order. You will receive an email confirmation along with shipment information once we have placed the order. A tracking number will be communicated once it is available. In the exceptional case where you have not received a tracking number after 5 business days following the date you placed your order, contact us at support@uncommonplayground.com

Delivery times

Depending on your localization, delivery times may vary between 5 to15 business days. Please consider that we always favor the fastest delivery methods so that you can receive your packages within a reasonable delay.

Local delivery

We offer eco-friendly bike delivery (Island of Montreal depending on your location).

International delivery

We deliver internationally! The related costs depend on your country and the weight of the order. Uncommon Playground takes no responsibility for additional charges, customs clearance fees, etc. Know that we consider you in each decision, particularly with regard to the packaging so that it is as light as possible and therefore less expensive. 

Sales

All sales are final. However, if the item received is not the item ordered, contact us within a reasonable time.

Uncommon Playground takes no responsibility for stolen or lost packages. Note that we remain at your disposal for any questions. You can contact us at support@uncommonplayground.com. We will answer you in a reasonable delay.

Livraison gratuite au Canada sur les commandes de plus de 100$ CAN

Politique de livraison

Livraison

L’ensemble des articles sont livrés de Montréal, Canada.

Uncommon Playground s’alloue un délai de 1 à 3 jours ouvrables afin de traiter votre commande. Vous recevrez une confirmation par courriel ainsi que les informations relatives à l’envoi une fois que nous aurons procédé à la commande. Un numéro de suivi sera communiqué une fois ce dernier disponible. Dans un cas d’exception où vous n’auriez pas reçu de numéro de suivi de colis après 5 jours ouvrables suivants la date à laquelle vous avez passé votre commande, contactez-nous à support@uncommonplayground.com  

Délais de livraison 

Dépendamment de votre localisation, les délais de livraison peuvent varier entre 5 et 15 jours ouvrables. Considérez que nous privilégions toujours les méthodes de livraison les plus rapides afin que vous receviez vos colis dans un délai raisonnable.

Livraison locale

Nous offrons la livraison locale à Vélo (Île de Montréal selon votre localisation). 

Livraison à l’international 

Nous livrons à l’international! Les frais reliés dépendent de votre pays ainsi que du poids de la commande. Uncommon Playground ne prend aucune responsabilité quant aux charges supplémentaires, frais de dédouanement, etc. Sachez que nous vous considérons dans chacune des décisions, particulièrement au sujet de l’emballage afin qu’il soit le plus léger possible et donc moins coûteux.

Ventes

Toute vente est finale. Toutefois si l’item reçu n’est pas l’item commandé, contactez-nous dans un délai raisonnable. 

Uncommon Playground ne prend aucune responsabilité quant aux colis volés ou perdus. Notez que nous demeurons à votre disponibilité pour toutes questions. Vous pouvez nous contacter à support@uncommonplayground.com. Nous prenons la responsabilité de vous répondre dans un délai raisonnable.